Management Committee


Management Committee 2018/2019:

President – Colin Hewett Ph: 0435 073 072

Vice President:  – Jannean Dean – Hervey Bay

Secretary – Kate Jeffery – Camira

Asst. Secretary/Membership – Terry Gordon – Wondai

Treasurer: –  Ian Hannah – St George

IT Officer:   Paul Hurley- Ipswich


Nathalie Deacon – Redlands

Gary Duffy – Ipswich

Greg Smith – Sunshine Coast

Doug Young – Gold Coast

Email Address:

Postal address: PO Box 102. Scarborough, Qld. 4020



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s